Home / Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 Milwaukee, WI United States Summerfest
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 Lawrenceburg, IN United States Lawrenceburg Event Center
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 Newport News, VA United States Ferguson Center for the Arts
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 Durham, NC United States The Carolina Theatre
Fri, Jul 3, 2015 Salamanca, NY United States Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 Mount Pocono, PA United States Mount Airy Casino Resort
Sun, Jul 5, 2015 Ridgefield, CT United States The Ridgefield Playhouse
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 Verona, NY United States Turning Stone Casino
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 Washington, DC United States Warner Theatre
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Lowell, MA United States Lowell Summer Music Series - Boarding House Park
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 Grand Rapids, MI United States Meijer Gardens
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 Huber Heights, OH United States Rose Music Center at The Heights
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Louisville, KY United States Brown Theatre
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Robinsonville, MS United States Horseshoe Tunica Bluesville
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Lake Charles, LA United States Golden Nugget
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 San Antonio, TX United States Tobin Center
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 El Paso, TX United States Plaza Theatre PAC
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 Sahuarita, AZ United States Desert Diamond Casino
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 Laughlin, NV United States Edgewater Casino
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 Livermore, CA United States Wente Vineyard
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Saratoga, CA United States The Mountain Winery
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Santa Rosa, CA United States Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
Mon, Aug 3, 2015 Solana Beach, CA United States Belly Up Tavern
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 Solana Beach, CA United States Belly Up Tavern
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 Costa Mesa, CA United States Pacific Ampitheatre
Fri, Aug 7, 2015 Thousand Oaks, CA United States Fred Kavli Theatre
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 Apple Valley, MN United States Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Moorhead, MN United States Bluestem Center for the Arts
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 Bismarck, ND United States Bismarck Civic Center
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 Edmonton, AB Canada Heritage Amphitheatre