Home / Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 Redmond, OR United States Deschutes County Fair
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Marysville, WA United States Tulalip Resort Casino
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 Coquitlam, BC Canada Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Sun, Aug 3, 2014 Victoria, BC Canada Royal Theatre
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 Nanaimo, BC Canada Port Theatre
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 Calgary, AB Canada EPCOR Centre for the Performing Arts
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 Enoch, AB Canada River Cree Resort & Casino
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 Saskatoon, SK Canada Saskatoon Prairieland Park
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Winnipeg, MB Canada Club Regent Casino - Event Center
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Mankato, MN United States Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 Apple Valley, MN United States Weesner Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Council Bluffs, IA United States Harrah's Casino - Stir Concert Cove
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Fort Collins, CO United States Bohemian Nights at New West Fest
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Aspen, CO United States Belly Up
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Colorado Springs, CO United States Pikes Peak Center
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Deadwood, SD United States Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Mitchell, SD United States Corn Palace
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 New Town, ND United States Four Bears Casino & Lodge
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Northfield, OH United States Hard Rock Rocksino
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 New Brunswick, NJ United States State Theater
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Huntington, NY United States The Paramount
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Albany, NY United States Time Union Center
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Manchester, NH United States Verizon Wireless Arena
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Allentown, PA United States PPL Center
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Newark, NJ United States Prudential Center
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 New York, NY United States Madison Square Garden
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 New York, NY United States Madison Square Garden
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Uniondale, NY United States Nassau Coliseum
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 University Park, PA United States Bryce Jordan Center
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Boston, MA United States TD Garden