Home / Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 Miami, FL United States Fontaine and Fleur De Lis Ballroom
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Clearwater, FL United States Capitol Theatre
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Naples, FL United States Artis-Naples
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Beaumont, TX United States Jefferson Theatre
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 Corpus Christi, TX United States Selena Auditorium
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Houston, TX United States House of Blues
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Austin, TX United States The Moody Theater
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 San Antonio, TX United States San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo
Sat, May 7, 2016 Glenside, PA United States Keswick Theater
Fri, May 13, 2016 Waukegan, IL United States Genesee Theatre
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 Oneonta, NY United States Catskill Area Hospice Celebrity Party